Board Members

Our board members are as follows:

Dr. Ila McFadden
Dr. Ila McFadden represents House District #60.

Mrs. Lou Vause
Vice Chair
Mrs. Lou Vause  represents House #60.

Mr. John Cusack
Mr. John Cusack represents House District #61.

Mr. Harry Patterson
Mr. Patterson represents House District #63.

Mr. Phillip Barnett Greenberg
Mr. Greenberg represents House District #63

Mrs. Stephanie M. Rawlinson
Mrs. Rawlinson represents House District #63


Members are volunteers and do not receive pay for their services. Meetings are held monthly except for the months of July and December.

Copyright 2018 Florence County DSN Board | All Rights Reserved | Site Design by M2 Marketing & Promotions